Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassie McGowan

Cassie McGowan

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie McGowan
"Steven has always been very helpful and answered all of our questions. Great service!"
Profile photo of Peg Barber

Peg Barber

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peg Barber
"I'm so thankful that Steven was there to walk me thru the experience of understanding Insurance & what's best for me. He was patient, knowledgeable & very helpful.. He took all my concerns & questions to heart ,explaining in terms I could totally understood. Thank you Steven & State Farm. I feel very blessed and protected."
Profile photo of Matt McCartney

Matt McCartney

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt McCartney
"Jason Landrum was easy to work!"
Profile photo of Allisha Russell

Allisha Russell

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allisha Russell
"My insurance kept going up, so I called Jason at State Farm and he got me a quote and it fit in my budget and he has been there to help if I have any questions. Thankful I switched and that he made the process so smooth and easy!"
Profile photo of Taylor Bartley

Taylor Bartley

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Bartley
"We worked with Steven Chapman and he has been wonderful! Anytime we have questions he is quick to answer and super friendly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paisley Speakman

Paisley Speakman

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paisley Speakman
"I've had the pleasure of working with Steven C. for my insurance needs, and I can't recommend him enough! He’s knowledgeable, responsive, and truly cares about his clients. Steven took the time to understand my specific situation and tailored a policy that fits my needs perfectly. His expertise and guidance have given me peace of mind, and I'm so grateful to have him in my corner. If you're looking for an exceptional insurance agent who truly goes above and beyond, look no further. 5 stars and well deserved! Thank you, Steven!"
Profile photo of Mary Combs

Mary Combs

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Combs
"The staff is very pleasant, helpful and kind. They treat you like a friend. Plus if your good Jeri will even give you a sucker.☺️😉 I suggest that ya'll stop in or call to see if they can get you a great rate. See for yourselves 💛"
Profile photo of brenda Long

brenda Long

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brenda Long
"Talked to them to get a quote, best I’ve found , very friendly and helpful . Jason is great . Thank you"
Profile photo of olivia marie

olivia marie

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olivia marie
"They have been great here. Jason and Jeri have been so much help. They helped me when I was stress out. They took their time to explain everything to me before jumping into it. Jason took his time to get it as low as he could for the coverage I wanted which was the most affordable I’ve found across all other insurance. So I highly recommend them :))"
Profile photo of Todd Mullins

Todd Mullins

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Mullins
"Great people. Very helpful service."
Profile photo of Effie Mullins

Effie Mullins

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Effie Mullins
"After someone totaled two of our three vehicles parked in our driveway and the ease of working with their insurance company, State Farm, we switched insurance companies! The Wellston branch has friendly, approachable staff that will take their time to make sure you have the best product at the best price!"
Profile photo of James Hale

James Hale

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hale
"State farm has been there for me for 20+ years. Have had only good things. What makes them special are people like Jerry! She is hands down the most amazing agent. Super helpful and all around a great person."
Profile photo of Cassondra Wright

Cassondra Wright

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassondra Wright
"A great place to do business friendly people with a family atmosphere!"
Profile photo of rednaz2014 zp

rednaz2014 zp

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rednaz2014 zp
"The whole team at the Wellston location has been amazing with my claim. So much so that I've switched all of my insurance accounts to them. They've stayed in constant communication throughout the whole situation and I knew what to expect each step of the way."
Profile photo of Jamie Saunders

Jamie Saunders

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Saunders
"Great group of people. Really enjoy my visits with my policies. Would recommend them to anyone that is needing insurance needs. Would give them a ten star if it was possible"
Profile photo of Linda Sadler

Linda Sadler

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sadler
"There are no words great enough to express my gratitude to Jeri Duby and Steve Chatman!! The first problem Jeri fixed. The next day had problems with getting money in account!!! Back again and Jeri and Steve got it thru for me. My car caught fire and burned… total loss. The whole process has my nerves in shambles , I went in in tears and Jeri was so kind and understanding . State Farm has two dedicated employees in Wellston Branch to help me when it’s not my branch !!!!!"
Profile photo of Terrian Caudill

Terrian Caudill

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrian Caudill
"I use the Wellston State Farm location! In the recent year I have had many changes! I have had a claim, which went flawlessly on the insurance side- I have added 2 vehicles, home insurance, life insurance etc. I recommended this office to my mom and sister as well! No matter what I need to do I am taken care of quickly and efficiently. You never have that “just a number” feeling. You are talked to like you are their only priority that day! Jeri will typically be who answers the phone, she is the best!! She is so patient, kind and helpful! She executes all of my changes and is so knowledgeable about what you need to know! You know she does things correctly and will help you any way she can! She is the best!"
Profile photo of David Davis

David Davis

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Davis
"Always fast and friendly service! Been here a loooong time. Feels like family."
Profile photo of Matt Fox

Matt Fox

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Fox
"Friendly place"
Profile photo of Andrew Tribby

Andrew Tribby

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Tribby
"The staff here have never been anything other than helpful and courteous. I will always recommend them for insurance coverage needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Lauderback

Amanda Lauderback

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lauderback
"Very informative and helpful and our policy was extremely lower than our previous insurance in which we had been insured through for over 10 years!!! Changing our insurance was the Best decision ever! We also bundled our home and life insurance as well and the prices were amazing!"
Profile photo of morgan brown

morgan brown

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by morgan brown
"Great service great staff just good people to deal with . Thanks"
Profile photo of Gabby C

Gabby C

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby C
"They were absolutely fantastic!!!"
Profile photo of Diane Jordan

Diane Jordan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Jordan
"Great, friendly and knowledgeable with a wonderful personality. Thank you Steven Chapman for your service. Appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Gavin James

Gavin James

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin James
"My last visit to State Farm was a positive experience. Everyone in the office was friendly and treated us like family. We talked and laughed for a good bit after Jeri answered all our questions and really took care of business. Highly recommended."