Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gavin James

Gavin James

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin James
"My last visit to State Farm was a positive experience. Everyone in the office was friendly and treated us like family. We talked and laughed for a good bit after Jeri answered all our questions and really took care of business. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Summer James

Summer James

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer James
"Highly recommend. The staff is always friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Matthew Gilliland

Matthew Gilliland

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gilliland
"Great service the people are great!!"
Profile photo of Annette Strickland

Annette Strickland

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Strickland
"Super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Edsel Durham

Edsel Durham

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edsel Durham
"They are good to help us with are insurance needs"
Profile photo of phil Henneman

phil Henneman

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phil Henneman
"ALWAYS KIND AND HELPFUL,CHEERFULL ATTITUDES AND EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL…"
Profile photo of Bob Jeffries

Bob Jeffries

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Jeffries
"Awesome service. Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Loren Jones

Loren Jones

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Jones
"Great service, Greater people"
Profile photo of Ted Adams

Ted Adams

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Adams
"The service provided by jeri and Niki is prompt and friendly"
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina
"State Farm has always taken care of my family ,fast service and the best results.40 years says a lot."
Profile photo of Missy Massie

Missy Massie

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Massie
"Love the girls in the office. Jeri helps me the most and is very helpful."
Profile photo of Deborah Lewis

Deborah Lewis

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Lewis
"We have had State Farm in Wellston, Ohio for over 40 years and never have had any trouble with our claims . Jeri and Nicki have always been so helpful. If your looking for insurance try them."
Profile photo of Dan Lewis

Dan Lewis

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Lewis
"We have had State Farm Insurance for over 40 years. Jeri and Nicki are very helpful. Never have had trouble with our claims."
Profile photo of plumsexy30

plumsexy30

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by plumsexy30
"I've been with State Farm for many years so they are almost like family to me. Couldn't ask for a better office. Always very friendly and ready to help with whatever you need."
Profile photo of Michele Napier

Michele Napier

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Napier
"This year has been harrowing, ro say the least. Every vehicle we have owned has been hit by another motorist, our roof was blown off during a wind storm, and then I hit a deer, the other people’s insurance did not want to pay, and on top of all of this— the way the police report was written it looked like I did not even have insurance so my driver’s license were revoked. All of this happened while I was dealing with a personal family tragedy. All I can say say, is that when I was in need I called State Farm and asked for Jeri Duby ( and on the rare occasion she wasn’t there—Nicki )—just like the commercial says—“like a good neighbor they were there.” Thank you ladies for literally keeping me going this year! I really appreciate all you do. Thanks Jeri and Nicki!"
Profile photo of Shane Thompson

Shane Thompson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Thompson
"Jeri Duby is help me through a lot of problems. She is awesome at her job. Big thanks to her."
Profile photo of Linda Morgan

Linda Morgan

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Morgan
"If you want excellent customer service,stop in and see Jeri Duby! You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Matthew Rush

Matthew Rush

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rush
"Great company! Great staff! Great service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff Graham

Jeff Graham

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Graham
"You want to save yourself a ton of headaches? This is the place, BEST by far!!! Great agent and staff! They ARE like a good neighbor, always there!"
Profile photo of Sheila Graham

Sheila Graham

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Graham
"My favorite Jeri always very kind, helpful with anything I need! That's my gurl! Saved myself a ton of headaches and went through State Farm."
Profile photo of Amber Davis

Amber Davis

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Davis
"Switched a few months ago. Great customer service and prices."
Profile photo of B&L Ch2013

B&L Ch2013

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B&L Ch2013
"State Farm of Wellston, Oh is the best choice for all your Home/ Auto/Life. They have been in our home for 38 years."
Profile photo of Tiffany Rush

Tiffany Rush

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Rush
"I highly recommend this company and this location! Very friendly and helpful staff! I get my insurance at this location which is actually out of town for me. But the service and people is why and I won’t go anywhere else. The insurance agent Jeri D. is especially great! She’s so helpful and is great at her job! Her boss must be very happy to have her as an employee! She goes above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Shyann Cecil

Shyann Cecil

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shyann Cecil
"Everyone is helpful and kind, the office is clean and the environment is positive overal."
Profile photo of heidi graham

heidi graham

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heidi graham
"Everyone is very friendly and always willing to help anyway they can"